Beebee Ladirin Release MANIFEST Album

The phenomenal couple whose Manifest album has been hitting the air waves of most radio stations have pushed it up a little further making the entire album and all of the songs in it available on virtually all online stores and platforms.


1. He Regins.

2. Still On Top My Matter.

3. Manifest.

4. Nigbati Ipe Ba Dun (When The Trumpet Sounds)

5. Promise Keeper.

6. I’m Available.

7. Eru Jeje.

8. Alagbara.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *